DSCF6125-LaurenneLouhimo.jpg
LAURENNE/LOUHIMO ALBUM "THE RECKONING"
FEATURING NETTA LAURENNE + NOORA LOUHIMO

Debut album "The Reckoning", a collaboration between powerhouse Finnish vocalists Noora Louhimo (Battle Beast) and Netta Laurenne (Smackbound), was released on July 9, 2021 on CD/LP/Digital via Frontiers Records srl.

Order "The Reckoning" on CD, LP, Red LP (EMP Exclusive, limited to 100 copies), & Digital HERE: https://orcd.co/thereckoning

See the link above to order the various formats and exclusives. Later this year special merchandise will be released by the band with many limited edition products you can only get from our shop. So stay tuned!

 

"With this album, I wanted to capture the essence of classic heavy metal and hard rock and combine it with great melodies and lyrics that have value. It was clear from the beginning, having two strong voices on the album, that this album was going to be full of power, energy, attitude and emotion. I envisioned it lovingly kicking everyone’s ass, my own included, and I think it does just that. It’s pushing us to do better and evolve, yet having great empathy towards the struggles we all face as humans," says Netta Laurenne.

 

”My inspiration was definitely the thought of empowering and the songs giving a feeling of strength and sensitivity. And us interpreting the songs from our hearts and souls with full force, leaving no question about how passionate we are as vocalists and artists," adds Noora Louhimo.

 

Tracklist:

1. Time To Kill The Night

2. The Reckoning

3. Tongue Of Dirt

4. Striking Like A Thunder

5. Bitch Fire

6. Hurricane Love

7. To The Wall

8. Viper's Kiss

9. Walk Through Fire

10. Dancers Of Truth

 

Line-up:

Netta Laurenne - Vocals

Noora Louhimo - Vocals

 

https://www.facebook.com/laurennelouhimo/

https://instagram.com/laurennelouhimo

http://www.laurennelouhimo.com/

MEDIA, PR & INTERVIEWS

Finland: ProPromotion Oy, Taija Holm, 040 748 3435, taija@propromotion.fi

USA: Freeman Promotions, Jon Freeman, 336-509-8377, freeman@freemanpromotions.com

Germany: Marco Linke marco_linke@cmm-online.de 

France: Charles Provost himmedia666@gmail.com 

UK: Gary Levermore gary@redsandpr.com 

Sweden: Suzan Kvehr suzan@playgroundmusic.com 

All others: Frontiers Records srl, Elio Bordi, +39.0812399340 / +39.0812397753, elio@frontiers.it